MEET YOUR COUNSELOR

Click on your state, county, or country to view your counselor.

U.S. States
Iowa Shape
World Map

COUNSELORS

The Wartburg Admissions Staff is happy to explain how a Wartburg education will benefit you personally. To set up a campus visit or if you have any questions about Wartburg, call us at 1-800-772-2085 or e-mail admissions@wartburg.edu.

MaTina Clark

Admissions Counselor

Kasandra Grosser

Associate Director of Global Admissions

Hannah Haage

Regional Admissions Counselor

Mallory Luensmann

Associate Director of Admissions

Adrian Norris

Assistant Director of Admissions

Bailey Camenisch

Senior Admissions Counselor

Conor Simcox

Assistant Director of Admissions

Natalie Smith

Associate Director of Admissions

Kristin Taphorn

Regional Assistant Director of Admissions

Taija Tucker

Admissions Counselor

Tara Winter

Executive Director of Admissions

Katie Wyman

Senior Admissions Counselor

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Brenda Cummer
Global Admissions Office Coordinator
Phone: (319) 352-8240
Email: brenda.cummer@wartburg.edu

Adrija Ashrita
Associate Director of Recruitment Services 

Phone: (319) 352-8768
Email: adrija.ashrita@wartburg.edu

Paula Hoodjer
Applications Processor
paula.hoodjer@wartburg.edu

Pat Melver
Prospect Manager
patricia.melver@wartburg.edu

Jane Roose
Office Assistant 
Jane.roose@wartburg.edu

Dawn Sundberg
Coordinator of Visitor Relations
dawn.sundberg@wartburg.edu