Eleven Wartburg College student have been accepted into the Wartburg College Teacher Education Program.

Those accepted include:
• Trinity Borland
• Noah Christians
• Aaron Eybers
• Ambriel Jacobs
• Abigail McGrane
• Daniel Miller
• Daniel Novotney
• Darcie Pilon
• Olivia Ramaekers
• Faith Soto
• Jenna Wiese

Students must demonstrate effective reflective components in teaching, pass the Praxis Core Academic Skills for Educators exam and complete several other requirements to be considered for the program.

Admission to the Teacher Education Program allows students to begin professional education courses in their field.