MEET YOUR COUNSELOR

Click on your state to view a video from your counselor.
This feature may not work on a phone or tablet. Our counselors are listed below the map.

US Map

Iowa Residents
If you are from Iowa,
please select your county.

globe

COUNSELORS

The Wartburg Admissions Staff is happy to explain how a Wartburg education will benefit you personally. To set up a campus visit or if you have any questions about Wartburg, call us at 1-800-772-2085 or e-mail admissions@wartburg.edu.

J. Todd Coleman

Assistant Vice President for Admissions

Kasandra Grosser

Assistant Director for Global Admissions

Mallory Luensmann

Assistant Director of Admissions - Events

Adrian Norris

Admissions Counselor

Fernando Penate-Chavez

Admissions Counselor

Bailey Camenisch

Admissions Counselor

Conor Simcox

Assistant Director of Admissions

Natalie Smith

Assoc. Dir. of Admissions -Transfer Recruitment & Operations

Kyle Vowell

Assistant Director for Admissions, Out of State Recruitment

Tara Winter

Director of Student Recruitment

Kaite Wyman

Admissions Counselor

Brian Zaun

Assistant Director of Regional Admissions

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Brenda Cummer
Global Admissions Office Coordinator
Phone: (319) 352-8240
Email: brenda.cummer@wartburg.edu

Kelsie Durscher
Assistant Director of Admissions Services 
Phone: (319) 352-8768
Email: kelsie.durscher@wartburg.edu

Paula Hoodjer
Applications Processor
paula.hoodjer@wartburg.edu

Pat Melver
Prospect Manager
patricia.melver@wartburg.edu

Jane Roose
Office Assistant 
Jane.roose@wartburg.edu

Dawn Sundberg
Coordinator of Visitor Relations
dawn.sundberg@wartburg.edu