MEET YOUR COUNSELOR

Click on your state to view a video from your counselor.
The map feature may not work on a phone or tablet. Use the dropdown menu if you are on a mobile device.

US Map

Iowa Residents
If you are from Iowa,
please select your county.

globe

COUNSELORS

The Wartburg Admissions Staff is happy to explain how a Wartburg education will benefit you personally. To set up a campus visit or if you have any questions about Wartburg, call us at 1-800-772-2085 or e-mail admissions@wartburg.edu.

J. Todd Coleman

Assistant Vice President for Admissions

Kasandra Grosser

Assistant Director for Global Admissions

Hannah Haage

Regional Admissions Counselor

Mallory Luensmann

Assistant Director of Admissions - Events

Adrian Norris

Admissions Counselor

Fernando Penate-Chavez

Admissions Counselor

Bailey Camenisch

Admissions Counselor

Conor Simcox

Assistant Director of Admissions

Natalie Smith

Assoc. Dir. of Admissions -Transfer Recruitment & Operations

Kristin Taphorn

Regional Assistant Director of Admissions

Tara Winter

Director of Student Recruitment

Katie Wyman

Admissions Counselor

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Brenda Cummer
Global Admissions Office Coordinator
Phone: (319) 352-8240
Email: brenda.cummer@wartburg.edu

Adrija Ashrita
Associate Director of Recruitment Services 

Phone: (319) 352-8768
Email: adrija.ashrita@wartburg.edu

Paula Hoodjer
Applications Processor
paula.hoodjer@wartburg.edu

Pat Melver
Prospect Manager
patricia.melver@wartburg.edu

Jane Roose
Office Assistant 
Jane.roose@wartburg.edu

Dawn Sundberg
Coordinator of Visitor Relations
dawn.sundberg@wartburg.edu