STUDENT SENATE

THE VOICE OF THE STUDENT BODY

The mission of the Wartburg College Student Senate is to make a positive difference at Wartburg College by acting as a voice for the student body; fostering communication between students, faculty, staff, and administration; developing legislation relevant to the needs of our constituency; and representing our institution through leadership and service to the community.

Gordy Field

Gordy Field
Student Body President

gordy.field@wartburg.edu

Ryleigh Parrack

Ryleigh Parrack
Student Body Vice President

ryleigh.parrack@wartburg.edu

Malcolm Newell

Malcolm Newell
Treasurer

malcolm.newell@wartburg.edu

Grace Coffman

Grace Coffman:
Recorder

grace.coffman@wartburg.edu

Adam Dettmer

Adam Dettmer
Administrative Ombudsperson

adam.dettmer@wartburg.edu

Maddie Ellingson

Maddie Ellingson
Academic Ombudsperson

maddie.ellingson@wartburg.edu

Carl Hamilton

Carl Hamilton
Executive Assistant for Diversity (EAD)

carlene.hamilton@wartburg.edu

Mila Iushkova

Mila Iushkova
PR Director 

mila.iushkova@wartburg.edu