STUDENT SENATE

THE VOICE OF THE STUDENT BODY

The mission of the Wartburg College Student Senate is to make a positive difference at Wartburg College by acting as a voice for the student body; fostering communication between students, faculty, staff, and administration; developing legislation relevant to the needs of our constituency; and representing our institution through leadership and service to the community.

Connor Moore

Connor Moore
President
connor.moore@wartburg.edu

Olivia Hobson

Olivia Hobson
Vice President
olivia.hobson@wartburg.edu

Michaela Dehli

Michaela Dehli
Recorder
michaela.dehli@wartburg.edu

Lauren Trewin

Lauren Trewin
Treasurer

lauren.trewin@wartburg.edu

Eric Recker

Eric Recker
Academic Ombudsperson

eric.recker@wartburg.edu

Bryce Butler

Bryce Butler
Administrative Ombudsperson

bryce.butler@wartburg.edu

Carrington Bush

Carrington Bush
Executive Assistant for Diversity

carrington.bush@wartburg.edu

Mila Iushkova

Mila Iushkova
Public Relations Director
mila.iushkova@wartburg.edu