STUDENT SENATE

THE VOICE OF THE STUDENT BODY

The mission of the Wartburg College Student Senate is to make a positive difference at Wartburg College by acting as a voice for the student body; fostering communication between students, faculty, staff, and administration; developing legislation relevant to the needs of our constituency; and representing our institution through leadership and service to the community.

Yusra Malik

Yusra Malik
President

yusra.malik@wartburg.edu
Zoom PMI – 304 461 6752
Institutional Commitee: Retention Committee

Emma Williams

Emma Williams
Vice President
emma.williams@wartburg.edu
Zoom PMI – 332 603 2144
Institutional Committee: Admissions and Scholarships Committee

Grace Greving

Grace Greving
Recorder

grace.greving@wartburg.edu
Zoom PMI – 684 024 8682
Institutional Committee: Leadership Education and Service Committee

Jordan Flaherty

Jordan Flaherty
Treasurer
jordan.flaherty@wartburg.edu
Zoom PMI – 288 918 3044
Institutional Committee: President’s Budget Advisory Committee

Brett Kelting

Brett Kelting
Academic Ombudsperson

brett.kelting@wartburg.edu
Zoom PMI – 248 477 1948
Institutional Committees: General Education Committee and Education Policy Committee

Connor Moore

Connor Moore
Administrative Ombudsperson
connor.moore@wartburg.edu
Zoom PMI – 437 524 8384

Wyatt Hintermeister

Wyatt Hintermeister
Executive Assistant for Diversity

wyatt.hintermeister@wartburg.edu 
Zoom PMI – 497 410 4769
Institutional Committees: Multicultural and Diversity Studies Committee and Diversity and Inclusion Council

Mila Iushkova

Mila Iushkova, Public Relations Director
mila.iushkova@wartburg.edu 
Zoom PMI – 298 191 9451