Distinguished Chairs

Dr. Kathryn Kleinhans

Mike and Marge McCoy Family Distinguished Chair in Lutheran Heritage and Mission

Dr. Tamara Faux

The Tomson Family Distinguished Chair in Social Work

Endowed Chairs

Prof. Travis Bockenstedt

R.J. McElroy Endowed Chair in Communication Arts

Rev. Dr. Ramona Bouzard

Herbert and Cora Moehlmann Chaplaincy Endowed Chair

Dr. Scott Fullwiler

James A. Leach Endowed Chair in Banking and Monetary Economics

Dr. Jennifer McBride

Board of Regents Endowed Chair in Ethics

Dr. Peter Nash

Franklin I. and Irene List Saemann Endowed Chair in World Communities

Dr. Lee Nelson

Patricia R. Zahn Endowed Chair in Choral Conducting

Dr. Penni Pier

Grant L. Price Endowed Department Chair

Dr. Roy M. Ventullo

Dr. Myrle Burk and Vera Burk Will Endowed Chair in Biology

Dr. Fred Waldstein

Irving R. Burling Endowed Chair in Leadership

Rick Willis

Lowell J. Walker Athletics Directorship Endowed Chair

Dr. Daniel Walther

Gerald R. Kleinfeld Endowed Chair in German History

Distinguished Endowed Professorships

Dr. Daniel Black

Gary and Donna Hoover Distinguished Professorship in Engineering Science

Dr. Scott Muntefering

Eugene and Ruth Weidler Drape Distinguished Professorship in Music Education

Endowed Professorships

Dr. Karen Black

Rudi Inselmann Endowed Professorship in Organ

Dr. Shawn Ellerbroek

Ralph E. Otto Endowed Professorship in Chemistry

Prof. Kim Folkers

Carl and Dorothy Hagemann Endowed Professorship in Business and Economics

Dr. Paula Survilla

Harry and Polly Slife Endowed Professorship in Humanities