2013-14 Wartburg Senators

Clinton/Founders

Clinton Ground North
Elvis Matoya, elvis.matoya@wartburg.edu

Clinton Ground South
Hemraj Nimnauth, hemraj.nimnauth@wartburg.edu

Clinton 1 North
Ashley Smith, ashley.smith@wartburg.edu

Clinton 1 South
Anna Latcham, anna.latcham@wartburg.edu

Clinton 2 North
Nicole Harrison, nicole.harrison@wartburg.edu

Clinton 2 South
Ella Newell, ella.newell@wartburg.edu

Clinton 3 North
Alexander Gheysens , alexander.gheysens@wartburg.edu

Clinton 3 South
Leah Onsgard, leah.onsgard@wartburg.edu

Founders 1
Zach Schulz, zach.schulz@wartburg.edu

Founders 2
Adam Anderson, adam.anderson@wartburg.edu

Founders 3
Simon Sager*, simon.sager@wartburg.edu

GLR

Grossman 1 North
Lindo Simelane, lindo.simelane@wartburg.edu

Grossman 1 South
Ryan Iverson, ryan.iverson@wartburg.edu

Grossman 2 North
Nasr Madr, nasr.madar@wartburg.edu

Grossman 2 South
Fazley Chowdhury, fazley.chowdury@wartburg.edu

Grossman 3 North
Mqondisi Malandvula, mqondisi.malandvula@wartburg.edu

Grossman 3 South
Bailey Wilson*, bailey.wilson@wartburg.edu

Löhe Ground
Clinton Omesa,  clinton.omesa@wartburg.edu

Löhe 1
Sean Lancaster, sean.lancaster@wartburg.edu

Löhe 2
Calyn Thompson, calyn.thompson@wartburg.edu

Löhe 3
Vedaste Migisha, vedaste.migisha@wartburg.edu

Res 1
Alex Jensen, alex.jensen@wartburg.edu

Res 2
Julia Falls, julia.falls@wartburg.edu

Res 3
Abdo Gubran, abdo.gubran@wartburg.edu

Manors and Knights Village

Chellevold
Courtney Larson, courtney.larson@wartburg.edu

Schmidt
Lauren Larson, lauren.larson@wartburg.edu

Cornils
Christina Thompson, christina.thompson@wartburg.edu

Wiederanders
Alec Steils, alec.steils@wartburg.edu

Ernst
Eric Revis, eric.revis@wartburg.edu

Engelbrecht
Priyo Khyang, priyo.khyang@wartburg.edu

Swenson
PJ Wessels, phillip.wessels@wartburg.edu

Ottersberg
Robert King, robert.king@wartburg.edu

Knights Village
Caleb Milius, caleb.milius@wartburg.edu 

Knights Village
Grace Clark*, grace.clark@wartburg.edu

Knights Village
Serena Ugoretz, serena.ugoretz@wartburg.edu

Off-campus

Aaron Sackett, aaron.sackett@wartburg.edu

Rachel Leitz, rachel.leitz@wartburg.edu

The Complex

Hebron Ground
Hannah Creed, hannah.creed@wartburg.edu

Hebron 1
Brady Anderson, brady.anderson@wartburg.edu

Hebron 2
Yakin Jaleta, yakin.jaleta@wartburg.edu

Hebron 3
Avery Mason, avery.mason@wartburg.edu

Centennial Ground
Kylee Price, kylee.price@wartburg.edu

Centennial 1
Jesse Smith, jesse.smith@wartburg.edu

Centennial 2
Tyler Vogel* tyler.vogel@wartburg.edu

Centennial 3
Molly Schmitt, molly.schmitt@wartburg.edu

Vollmer Ground
Amy Prestholt, amy.prestholt@wartburg.edu

Vollmer 1
Kaitlyn Behnken, kaitlyn.behnken@wartburg.edu

Vollmer 2
Zohha Tariq, zohha.tariq@wartburg.edu

Vollmer 3
Kim Lensen, kim.lensen@wartburg.edu

* = Hall Council Chairperson