2014-15 Wartburg Senators

The Complex

Hebron Ground
Fazley Shabab Chowdhury, fazley.chowdhury@wartburg.edu

Hebron 1 
Hayk Hakobyan, hayk.hakobyan@wartburg.edu

Hebron 2
Yakin Jaleta, yakin.jaleta@wartburg.edu

Hebron 3
Joshua Feirer, joshua.feirer@wartburg.edu

Centennial Ground
Leah Onsgard*, leah.onsgard@warburg.edu

Centennial 1
Amit Bharam, amit.bharam@wartburg.edu

Centennial 2
Zachary Nullmeyer, zachary.nullmeyer@wartburg.edu

Centennial 3
Madeline Burma, madeline.burma@wartburg.edu

Vollmer Ground
Emily Laudner, emily.laudner@wartburg.edu

Vollmer 1
Kaila Beavers, kaila.beavers@wartburg.edu

Vollmer 2
Emily Capper, emily.capper@wartburg.edu

Vollmer 3
Naomi Alene, naomi.alene@wartburg.edu

Clinton/Founders

Clinton Ground North
Blake Shipman, blake.shipman@wartburg.edu

Clinton Ground South
Tyler French, tyler.french@wartburg.edu

Clinton 1 North
Abby Singleton, abby.singleton@wartburg.edu

Clinton 1 South
Amy Isvik, amy.isvik@wartburg.edu

Clinton 2 North
Liz Buckwalter, e.buckwalter@wartburg.edu

Clinton 2 South
Catherine Malone, catherine.malone@wartburg.edu

Clinton 3 North
Amanda Guertler, amanda.guertler@wartburg.edu

Clinton 3 South
Molly Astarita, molly.astarita@wartburg.edu

Founders 1
Priyo Khyang*, priyo.khyang@wartburg.edu

Founders 2
Sarah Mirs, sarah.mirs@wartburg.edu

Founders 3
Kristina Aleksander, kristina.aleksander@wartburg.edu

GLR

Grossmann 1 North
Abdo Gubran, abdo.gubran@wartburg.edu

Grossmann 1 South
Molly Schmitt, molly.schmitt@wartburg.edu

Grossman 2 North
Caleb Milius*, caleb.milius@wartburg.edu

Grossman 2 South
Lauren Larson, lauren.larson@wartburg.edu

Grossman 3 North
Alec Matthew, alexander.matthew@wartburg.edu

Grossman 3 South
Mickey Sundermann, michaela.sundermann@wartburg.edu

Löhe Ground
Hannah Haage, hannah.haage@wartburg.edu

Löhe 1
Jesse Smith, jesse.smith@wartburg.edu

Löhe 2
Ashley Smith, ashley.smith@wartburg.edu

Löhe 3
Amy Prestholt, amy.prestholt@wartburg.edu

Res 1
Peter Tran, peter.tran@wartburg.edu

Res 2
Anna Latcham, anna.latcham@wartburg.edu

Res 3
Kaitlyn Behnken, kaitlyn.behnken@wartburg.edu

Manors, Knights Village, and Off-campus

Chellevold
Vedaste Migisha, vedaste.migisha@wartburg.edu

Schmidt
Annalise Schulmeister, a.schulmeister@wartburg.edu

Cornils
Ella Newell, ella.newell@wartburg.edu

Wiederaenders
Elvis Matoya, elvis.matoya@wartburg.edu

Ernst
Hannah Creed, hannah.creed@wartburg.edu

Engelbrecht
Calyn Thompson, calyn.thompson@wartburg.edu

Swensen
Adam Kurt, adam.kurt@wartburg.edu

Ottersberg
Zach Schulz, zach.schulz@wartburg.edu

Knights – Galena Haus and Saginaw Haus
PJ Wessels, phillip.wessels@wartburg.edu

Knights - Dubuque Haus and St. Sebald Haus
Robert King, robert.king@wartburg.edu

Knights – Mendota Haus
Adam Yotter, adam.yotter@wartburg.edu 

Off-campus
Bailey Wilson*, bailey.wilson@wartburg.edu

Off-campus
Alex Jenson, alexander.jenson@wartburg.edu

* = Hall Council Chairperson