Student Senate

The mission of the Wartburg College Student Senate is to make a positive difference at Wartburg College by acting as a voice for the student body; fostering communication between students, faculty, staff and administration; developing legislation relevant to the needs of our constituency; and representing our institution through leadership and service to the community.

Twitter IconFollow us on Twitter!

2014-15 Executive Team

Student Body President: Teri Mueller
Student Body Vice President: Adam Yotter
Student Body Recorder: Tyler Vogel
Student Body Treasurer: Jacklyn Budding
Administrative Ombudsperson: Sean Lancaster
Academic Ombudsperson: Alec Steils
Executive Assistant for Diversity: Alexander Gheysens
Public Relations Intern: Molly Zmudka

Dr. Deb Loers: Administrative Advisor to Senate
Dr. Jennifer Pothast: Faculty Advisor to Senate