American Ethnic &
International Faculty/Staff
Dr. Joyce Boss
Associate Professor, English
joyce.boss@wartburg.edu
8223
Simon Estes
Distinguished Professor, Artist-in-Residence
simon.estes@wartburg.edu
8284
Krystal Madlock
Director, Student Diversity Programs
krystal.madlock@wartburg.edu
8434
Dr. Shaheen Munir
Professor, Psychology
Chair, Social Science Department
shaheen.munir@wartburg.edu
8458
Dr. Peter Nash
Professor in Religion
pater.nash@wartburg.edu
8657
Marcus Newsom
Assistant Athletic Director
Head Coach, Men's and Women's Track
Diversity Issues Coordinator
marcus.newsom@wartburg.edu
8356
Dr. Tamrat Gashaw
Assistant Professor of Economics
Ethiopia
tamrat.gashaw@wartburg.edu
8428
Dr. Kunihiko Terasawa
Assistant Professor in World Religions
Japan, South Korea
kunihiko.terasawa@wartburg.edu
8733