Admissions Staff

How Can We Help You?
The Wartburg Admissions Staff is happy to explain how a Wartburg education will benefit you personally. To set up a campus visit or if you have any questions about Wartburg, call us at 1-800-772-2085 or Email admissions@wartburg.edu.

Todd Coleman
Todd Coleman
Assistant Vice President for Admissions
B.A., Indiana State University
Recruitment Area: Colorado
Phone: (319) 352-8454
Email: todd.coleman@wartburg.edu
Tara Winter
Tara Winter
Director of Student Recruitment
B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Northeast Iowa
Click for Tara's profile
.
Phone: (319) 352-8475
E- mail: tara.winter@wartburg.edu
Natalie Smith

Natalie Smith
Associate Director of Admissions
B.A., Wartburg College, 2002
Recruitment Area: North Central Iowa and all transfer students
Click for Natalie's profile
.
Phone: 800-772-2085 ext. 8707
Email: natalie.smith@wartburg.edu

Mallory
Mallory Luensmann
Assistant Director of Admissions
B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Eastern Iowa
Click for Mallory's profile.
Phone: 319-352-8686
Email: mallory.luensmann@wartburg.edu
Lindsey Lindsey Leonard
Assistant Director of Admissions Student Programs

B.A., M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Phone: 319-352-8526
Recruitment Area: Central Iowa
Click for Lindsey's profile.
Email: lindsey.rhodes@wartburg.edu
PHOTO
COMING
SOON
Ieshia Brown
Admissions Counselor

B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Missouri, Kansas, Nebraska, and North and South Dakota
Phone: TBD
Email: ieshia.brown@wartburg.edu
Jeremiah
Jeremiah Harris
Admission Counselor/Coordinator of Diversity Recruitment
Recruitment Area: Cook County, Ill., Michigan, Indiana
Phone: 319-352-8455
Email: jeremiah.harris@wartburg.edu
Drew
Drew Flesch
Admissions Counselor

B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Minnesota and Wisconsin
Phone: 319-352-8481
Email:
andrew.flesch@wartburg.edu
Tyson
Tyson Reiner
Admissions Counselor

B.A., University of Northern Iowa; M.A. (in progress), St. Cloud State University
Recruitment Area: West Coast, East Coast, and Southern U.S.
Phone: 319-352-8349
Click for Tyson's profile.
Email: tyson.reiner@wartburg.edu
Kyle
Kyle Scobee
Admissions Counselor
B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Southern and Central Iowa
Phone: 319-352-8473
Email: kyle.scobee@wartburg.edu
Kyle Kyle Vowell
Admissions Counselor

B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Illinois and Arizona
Click for Kyle's profile.
Phone: 319-352-8323
Email: kyle.vowell@wartburg.edu
Mackenzie MacKenzie Compton
Admissions Counselor

B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Colorado
Phone: 303-990-3186 or 319-352-8422
Admissions Phone: 800-772-2085
Email: mackenzie.compton@wartburg.edu
Kory Figura
Kory Figura
Office Coordinator
Phone: 319-352-8240
Email: koren.figura@wartburg.edu
Paula Hoodjer
Paula Hoodjer
Applications Processor
paula.hoodjer@wartburg.edu
Pat Melver
Pat Melver
Office Assistant
patricia.melver@wartburg.edu
Dawn
Dawn Sundberg
Coordinator of Visitor Relations

dawn.sundberg@wartburg.edu
 
Josie Moss
Receptionist