Admissions Staff

How Can We Help You?
The Wartburg Admissions Staff is happy to explain how a Wartburg education will benefit you personally. To set up a campus visit or if you have any questions about Wartburg, call us at 1-800-772-2085 or Email admissions@wartburg.edu.

Todd Coleman
Todd Coleman
Assistant Vice President for Admissions
B.A., Indiana State University
Recruitment Area: Southern U.S.
Phone: (319) 352-8454
Email: todd.coleman@wartburg.edu
Tara Winter
Tara Winter
Director of Student Recruitment
B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Northeast Iowa
Click for Tara's profile
.
Phone: (319) 352-8475
E- mail: tara.winter@wartburg.edu
Natalie Smith
Natalie Smith
Associate Director of Admissions
B.A., Wartburg College, 2002
Recruitment Area: North Central Iowa and all transfer students
Click for Natalie's profile
.
Phone: 800-772-2085 ext. 8707
Email: natalie.smith@wartburg.edu
Mallory
Mallory Luensmann
Assistant Director of Admissions
B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Eastern Iowa
Click for Mallory's profile.
Phone: 319-352-8686
Email: mallory.luensmann@wartburg.edu
Ashley
Ashley Blosch Harris
Associate Director for Global Admissions
B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: International and Overseas Americans
Click for Ashley's profile.
Phone: 800-772-2085 ext. 8240
Email: ashley.bloschharris@wartburg.edu
Lindsey Lindsey Leonard
Assistant Director of Admissions Student Programs

B.A., M.A., University of Northern Iowa
Phone: 319-352-8526
Recruitment Area: Central Iowa
Click for Lindsey's profile.
Email: Lindsey.leonard@wartburg.edu
Kyle Kyle Vowell
Assistant Director of Admissions

B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Illinois and Arizona
Click for Kyle's profile.
Phone: 319-352-8323
Email: kyle.vowell@wartburg.edu
Kelsie Kelsie Durscher
Assistant Director of Admissions Services

Phone: 319-352-
8768
Email: kelsie.durscher@wartburg.edu
Luc
Luc McAlpin
Admission Counselor/Coordinator of Multicultural Development

Recruitment Area: Nebraska, North Dakota, South Dakota, Missouri, Kansas, and Northwest U.S.
Phone: 319-352-8455
Click for Luc's profile.
Email: luc.mcalphin@wartburg.edu
Jeremiah
Meredith Reinhardt
Admissions Counselor

B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Minnesota
Click for Meredith's profile.
Phone: 319-352-
8481
Email:
meredith.reinhardt@wartburg.edu
Erin
Erin McDermott
Admissions Counselor

B.A., Iowa State University
Recruitment Area: MIssouri, Wisconsin, and Northeast U.S.
Click for Erin's profile.
Phone: 319-352-8349
Email: erin.mcdermott@wartburg.edu
Kyle
Kyle Scobee
Admissions Counselor
B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Southern and Central Iowa
Phone: 319-352-8473
Email: kyle.scobee@wartburg.edu
Mackenzie MacKenzie Compton
Admissions Counselor

B.A., Wartburg College
Recruitment Area: Colorado
Phone: 303-990-3186 or 319-352-8422
Admissions Phone: 800-772-2085
Email: mackenzie.compton@wartburg.edu
Kory Figura
Kory Figura
Office Coordinator
Phone: 319-352-8240
Email: koren.figura@wartburg.edu
Paula Hoodjer
Paula Hoodjer
Applications Processor
paula.hoodjer@wartburg.edu
Pat Melver
Pat Melver
Office Assistant
patricia.melver@wartburg.edu
Dawn
Dawn Sundberg
Coordinator of Visitor Relations

dawn.sundberg@wartburg.edu
Brenda
Brenda Cummer
Receptionist

brenda.cummer@wartburg.edu